Ansprechpartner

Name Funktion Telefon E-Mail
Igor Domaschenko 1. Herren 1.mannschaft@sggl.de
Ralf Johann 1. Vorsitzender 06543 / 6541 vorsitzender@sggl.de
Jochen Tatsch 2. Herren 2.mannschaft@sggl.de
Martin Bach 2.Damen HSG damen@sggl.de
Grischan Letzas Finanzen finanzen@sggl.de
Holger Faust Hallen hallenorga@sggl.de
Jochen Tatsch/Michael Johann/Andreas Glasmacher Jugendwart 06544 / 991834 jugendwart@sggl.de
Norbert Saam Leiter Seniorenbereich 06544 / 9573 senioren@sggl.de
Gerd Dörn Leiter Spielbetrieb 06763 / 960590 spieltechnik@sggl.de
Igor Domaschenko m.A – Jugend ml.a-jugend@sggl.de
Natalie Heinrich w.A – Jugend wl.a-jugend@sggl.de
Igor Domaschenko/Andreas Glasmacher m.B – Jugend ml.b-jugend@sggl.de
Jochen Tatsch m.C – Jugend ml.c-jugend@sggl.de
Andreas Glasmacher/ Florian Saam m.D – Jugend ml.d-jugend@sggl.de
Ralf Kessler/Michael Dreher E – Jugend ml.e-jugend@sggl.de
Thomas Dörn/Katrin Quaer Minis minis@sggl.de
Michael Johann Schiedsrichterwart 06544/8142 michael.johann@sggl.de
Lisa Glöckner/Evelyn Schirokoch Handballzwerge vorminis@sggl.de
Tanja Glasmacher/ Melanie Endel w.C – Jugend wl.c-jugend@sggl.de
Ralf Schell w.D-Jugend wl.d-jugend@sggl.de
Sascha Herrmann Web-Administrator webmaster@sggl.de